

JUST AFRICA EDITORIAL BOARD AND EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

INTERNATIONAL	
Dr James Albrecht	Pace University, USA
Dr Nicholas Pamment	University of Portsmouth (UK)
Dr Gráinne Perkins	Assistant Director, Investigations, Research and Training,
	Office of Police Accountability, Seattle, WA
AFRICA	
Prof. Rajendra Gunpath	University of Mauritius
Dr Stefan Schulz	Namibia University of Science and Technology
Dr Demelash Kassaye	University of Addis Ababa
Dr Ezeji Chiji	Caleb University, Imota, Lagos, Nigeria
Dr Ishmael Mugari	Bindura University of Science Education, Zimbabwe
SOUTH AFRICA	
Prof. Jaco Barkhuizen (Chairperson)	University of Limpopo
Prof. Nicolien du Preez	University of South Africa (UNISA)
Prof. Jacob Mofokeng	Tshwane University of Technology
Dr Phillip Vuma	South African Police Service (SAPS)
Dr Kobus Schwartz	South African Police Service (SAPS)
Dr Divya Singh	STADIO (Editor-in-Chief)
Dr Francois Louw	University of South Africa (UNISA)
EDITORIAL/MANAGEMENT COMMITT	EE
Dr Divya Singh	Editor-in-Chief (STADIO)
Jeanette Smit	Editorial Manager (STADIO)
Annalise Kempen	Assistant Editorial Manager (SERVAMUS)
Prof Elmarie Sadler	STADIO
Dr Lea Mofomme	STADIO

NOTE: All members of the Editorial Board are qualified experts in the fields of criminology, criminal justice, law, and/or policing. All members of the Editorial Board have academic qualifications up to and including doctoral level of study.